Not so freaked out anymore

21 Jun

Two kids are sound asleep out there, and the other two are sawing logs inside. I’m watching DVRd shows as I flail around on WordPress, trying to figure it out. This is irritating. I hate trying to learn my way around new websites. Especially at midnight when I have two kids sleeping outside and Vincent D’Onofrio cracking a murder case on TV – my mind isn’t totally on what I’m doing.

But I went out just now and checked on them. They’re out cold. I tiptoed across the rocks (crunch, crunch, crunch), opened the ancient door (CREEEAAAK), mounted the step and entered the camper…nobody stirred. So I guess they’re ok.

Vincent just solved the murder. I should go to bed now. We have cousins coming to visit tomorrow.

Talk to me!

