Ooh! New story idea!

6 Aug

I’m sitting here in my little brother’s kitchen/great room chatting with him. Six of the 7 kids from our two families are milling around, the 7th being off with his momma getting some manly stitches removed from his chin.

He’s telling me about something he saw on the History channel about the Knights of the Golden Circle. I’m not going to go into detail because there might be some unethical scallywag who comes along and thieves the idea. I’m excited to start some research on the topic, but I wanted to let all of my ethical non-waggish friends know first.

Let the researching begin! I foresee some late nights in my future, reading up on this. Does anyone know where I can buy zero carb Rock Star by the case?

Talk to me!

