I’m totally begging here

27 Sep

I’m groveling.

I’m pleading!

Please vote for my blog! I’m now part of the Top Mommy Blogs directory. Not only is it a directory, but a ranking of the top mommy blogs. My request to join has been accepted, so now I just need votes to drive my blog up to the top of the charts. The goal is to gain readership. See what I did there? Free marketing.

So if you click on the banner at the bottom of this post, it will register as a vote, and That Nolen Chick will become more popular, unlike high school rocket to internet fame, thereby guaranteeing a book deal for 186 Days.

And if you have friends that read this, pester them ask them nicely to visit and click.

Thankyouthankyouthankyou!

 

Talk to me!

