Anyone up for a little agony of defeat?

3 Oct

Today I’m the featured post writer for Studio 30 Plus. How exciting is that? My first post elsewhere. I’m giddy. Actually, I’m eating some leftover roast beef for lunch, but I’m sure that if I weren’t trying to simultaneously type and eat, I would be giddy.

So click on over there and read all about what Vinko Bogataj and I have in common. But before you go, click the lovely VOTE banner down below (as of roast beef lunchtime, I’m 52 overall and 11 in humor – but I have the #1 readership, hands down).

 

2 Responses to “Anyone up for a little agony of defeat?”

  1. Reading (and chickens) October 4, 2011 at 4:42 pm #

    Very exciting…I love guest blogging! OK, going over to read it now…

Talk to me!

