Time to Change My Name and EXCITING News!

17 Dec

First of all, I’m not pregnant, so that’s not the exciting news. Heaven help me if I am.

With that out of the way, I’m pondering changing my name to That Slacker Chick because I’ve totally neglected my blog. Sorry about that. Hopefully today will make up for that a little.

The exciting news is that I’m guest posting over at Momma Be Thy Name for Momma’s 12 Days of Christmas! Yay! And another cool thing? If you comment on my post (or any other post of the 12 Days), you’re entered into a drawing to win an elf prize pack. Fun stuff in that pack. So pop on over and read about the year my Christmas music playlist got hijacked by a foreign continent.

Talk to me!

