I’m Not Here Today

13 Jan

I’m excited to tell you that I’m the substitute janitor over in Kelley’s Breakroom today! I enjoy Kelley’s blog because she has a wacky sense of humor that I totally get. Plus she told me that I can sit in the orange chair.

To see what I would tell myself if I met her on the street, check out the breakroom here.

And while you’re at it, take a load off and check out some of her posts (there’s a giveaway for an awesome-looking cookbook).

2 Responses to “I’m Not Here Today”

  1. Alexandra January 13, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

    Loved your post at the BreakRoom.

    Now subscribing, and stalking you, on twitter.

    xo

  2. Crystal January 14, 2012 at 12:18 am #

    I enjoyed your funky humor on Kelly’s blog. I am now following. Should be fun! 😉

Talk to me!

