My Epic Parenting Fail

14 May

6 Responses to “My Epic Parenting Fail”

  1. Emelda May 14, 2012 at 7:02 am #

    Leaving me hanging! UGH! 😉

  2. Kathy V. May 14, 2012 at 7:45 am #

    What a vlog tease you are. Sheesh.

  3. Laura May 14, 2012 at 11:26 am #

    So high tech! I can’t wait till Wednesday! 🙂

  4. Marianne May 15, 2012 at 7:53 pm #

    🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Epic Parenting Fail, Part 2 « that nolen chick - May 16, 2012

    […] you haven’t seen part one of my epic fail, go here to see […]

  2. The Grand Finale of My Epic Parenting Fail « that nolen chick - May 18, 2012

    […] for the big ending? If you haven’t seen part 1 or part 2 yet, check them […]

Talk to me!

